[PIC] 150501 Yeon Jung Hoon While Shooting For An Advertisment

According to 935 Entertainment, Yeon Jung Hoon had an advertisement shooting on May 1 but they didn’t disclose more details about it. But from the little infos I got from the IG of his stylists, I think Yeon Jung Hoon will be endorsing for a coffee & bingsoo (shaved ice) franchise brand. My guess is ‘Caffé Laterre’ 😉 Below are some pictures of him during the ad photo shoot shared by his agency & stylists :-

Sneak peek at the coffee brand he’ll be endorsing!

Picture credit: Twitter of @935enter, IG of @jawoolim79, @mikyoung0 & @ming8692

One thought on “[PIC] 150501 Yeon Jung Hoon While Shooting For An Advertisment

  1. tiyka says:

    I thought it was photoshoot for mask poster^^
    I’ m so happy he got cf deal eventhough his drama not airing yet, hope got more offer when the drama airing

Leave a comment