[PIC & VID] 160715 Yeon Jung Hoon At Incheon Airport Heading To Beijing For ‘Skiptrace’ Promotion

According to his agency 935 Entertainment, Yeon Jung Hoon is scheduled to stay  in China for 4 days 3 nights to promote his movie ‘Skiptrace’. He’ll meet with local Chinese audiences around the major cities in China with fellow casts Jackie Chan, Fan Bing Bing & several others. ‘Skiptrace’ will be released in China’s theaters starting July 22nd.

Here’s the short clip of him at the airport. 😍

Picture credit: As tagged
Video credit: TVDaily

3 thoughts on “[PIC & VID] 160715 Yeon Jung Hoon At Incheon Airport Heading To Beijing For ‘Skiptrace’ Promotion

    • Hiedi says:

      You’re welcome. Lately I’ve been super busy. So I can’t update as fast as I can. But I try to update YJH news here whenever I have time. And thanks also to you for visiting & commenting. I really appreciate that 🙂

      • Elile says:

        I understand that you are so busy, I am appreciated to your awesome work! I visit this blog very often and talk to myself “Hiedi, please update something about him!”. I hope he come to USA to promote “Skiptrace” as he did in China. I can not wait for the film will be release on theater this September. Thank you for replying my message.

Leave a Reply

