[NEWS] 130602 Yeon Jung Hoon Promised “If ‘I Summon You, Gold!’ ratings exceed 30%, I’ll set up a one-day cafe event” on ‘Section TV’

20130602section1

20130602section2

Actor Yeon Jung Hoon said he will set up for a one-day cafe event if the ratings for drama ‘I Summon You, Gold!’ exceed 30%.

On the 2nd June, a special visit to the shooting site of ‘I Summon You, Gold!’ was aired on the afternoon broadcast of MBC ‘Section TV Entertainment Communication’.

‘I Summon you, Gold!’ seems to get hot response from viewers for each of it’s episode. The crew of ‘Section TV’ revealed the behind-story of their meeting on that day with Yeon Jung Hoon, Han Ji Hye, Lee Tae Sung, Lee Soo Kyung, Baek Jin Hee and Park Seo Joon.

When being asked by the crew “What kind of promise he shall make if the ratings for the drama go over 30%?”, Yeon Jung Hoon said he will set up a one-day cafe event as a promise.

“We three brothers (Yeon Jung Hoon, Lee Tae Sung, Park Seo Joon) will set up a one-day coffee shop. We will get dressed up and even do the coffee serving ourselves,” promised Yeon Jung Hoon.

Translate by: yjhoonsphere
Source: TVReport

4 thoughts on “[NEWS] 130602 Yeon Jung Hoon Promised “If ‘I Summon You, Gold!’ ratings exceed 30%, I’ll set up a one-day cafe event” on ‘Section TV’

  1. smallfly says:

    Wow I just really love your blog. I highly appreciated your patience and loveliness. Yeon Jung Hoon doensn’t have many fan blogs, especially the ones written in English so your blog is very meaningful to me.
    I hope you can keep up this wonderful job.
    I will be your very loyal reader 😡
    Wish you all the best!

Leave a Reply

